hemptouch
< 1

✓ Basierend auf Beweisen


Rate post
Zuletzt aktualisiert am 23 Juli 2021

Datenblatt

HerstellerHemp Touch
Bildhemptouch
SitzSlovenien
ProduktAmber 1500mg CBD
UVP99,00€
CBD Gehalt1500 mg
Vollspektrumja
FiltermethodeCO2
TrägerölHanföl
VersandkostenKostenloser Versand ab 60€
Versandzeit3-5 Tage
KundenserviceTel: +386 30 227 808 [email protected]

Zum großen CBD Öl-Test

Erfahrungen

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 von 5 Sternen ( 7 Bewertungen)
Hervorragend86%
Sehr gut0%
Okay14%
Mangelhaft0%
Schlecht0%

speech impairment

Rated 5 out of 5
Februar 25, 2020

My 5 year old Daughter suffers from severe speech impairment which hampers her verbal communication as well as her learning abilities & is also prone to seizures. The CBD oil is playing an effective role in the development of her speech and learning abilities, as well as the improvement of her sleep patterns . Thank You.

anonym

Gelenkschmerzen

Rated 5 out of 5
Februar 1, 2020

Durch die Tropfen besserten sich Gelenkschmerzen deutlich.

anonym

Ataxia symptoms

Rated 5 out of 5
Januar 24, 2020

Very good my wife’s Ataxia symptoms have some relief with these.

Hemppedia CBD Öl Testsieger 2021

Möchten Sie CBD Öl kaufen? Vorsicht vor Mogelpackungen! Das Hemppedia Team hat über 50 CBD Öle getestet!
anonym

Not desired effect

Rated 3 out of 5
Januar 22, 2020

It did not have the desired effect and i purchased a stronger version in the uk for one third of the price and this appears to work more effectively. Time will tell thank you.

anonym

I sleep better now

Rated 5 out of 5
Januar 16, 2020

Amazing improvement in joint pain and sleeping.

anonym

Minimum anxiety

Rated 5 out of 5
Januar 12, 2020

I’ve taken my oil away on holiday with me and even with high temperatures and increased exercise swollen joints and pain has been kept to a minimum anxiety when flying was non existence too.

Sundt

Sparen Sie jetzt 21% auf Ihre erste SUNDT Bestellung

SUNDT bietet qualitativhochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, darunter liposomale Vitamine und Mineralien.

82787C01-82C1-48EF-8A46-BFB0759ED992 A N O R D I C O I L C O M P A N Y 21
Wie viel CBD Öl sollten Sie einnehmen?

Fangen Sie gerade mit CBD an oder haben Sie Ihre ideale CBD Dosierung einfach noch nicht gefunden? Befolgen Sie diese Anleitung Schritt für Schritt (inkl. Grafik)
anonym

Gute Qualität

Rated 5 out of 5
Dezember 15, 2019

Ich nutze dieses Öl seit langem und bin mit der Qualität absolut zufrieden. Begeistert bin ich von der schnellen Lieferung. Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen!

anonym

Autor

CBD Experte | Beiträge anzeigen

With close to two decades of successful stint in the Media industry, I felt I was surely missing a piece in my life puzzle. I took a break and set out to seek the purpose of my life. I travelled, lived out of a suitcase, let things flow into life without resisting, and after five challenging years, I found my rhythm. I love to write about Cannabis and Health and try my best to simplify esoteric concepts into simple ideas for life.

Austausch mit CBD-Nutzern auf Facebook

Möchten Sie von den Erfahrungen anderer CBD Nutzer profitieren? Haben Sie Fragen und möchten Sie sich austauschen? Auf Facebook gibt es eine aktive CBD-Gruppe.